There are two Teaching Schools operating from Nicholas Postgate Catholic Academy Trust.

The two Teaching Schools are:

  • Landmark (operating from St Bede’s RC Primary School in Marske
  • Middlesbrough Catholic Schools’ Partnership (operating from St Clare’s RC Primary School in Middlesbrough).

The two teaching Schools retain their own individual identities but work collaboratively to provide a first class and complementary service.

All schools in the Nicholas Postgate Catholic Academy Trust are Partners in the Teaching School Alliance